Customer Reviews

See Additional Reviews on BirdEye

See all reviews on BirdEye


Reviews from the web


Find out more on Google maps

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

I have worked with Joe in the past and experienced great salesmanship. Your wishes as a customer were always respected.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Mike K. was very helpful and straight to the point no gimmicks no added pressure or stress definitely recommend Mike

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Recently purchased first car - Mike K was very helpful and offered great service - from the initial call and text exchanges -to me meeting with him. Thank you so much again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Just brought a Toyota Sienna from Mike K. He made buying a car a nonstressful experience. He was very proffessional and made the process of buying a car smooth and enjoyable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Very nice people got the job done quick and easy. Cheech really helped us out even tho we didn’t have much to work with really recommend this place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Great customer service. Easy to communicate with and helped me out tremendously

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

I had a great experience with pa auto sales ! I would recomend it. Not only did my car get repaired but they did it in a timely manner. They really had a lot of knowledge when it came to fixing my car , they explained to me in terms that i could understand so that my mind was at ease. Thank you to everyone at pa auto sales ! From making the appointment all the way to fixing my car it was such a fast and easy process

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

I Purchased a Lexus is250 almost two weeks ago and I’m so happy with my purchase. The vehicle was exactly how it was pictured online...beautiful! Service was great I wasn’t there all day and all employees were friendly, and happy to answer any question or concern I had. I will be recommending PA Auto Sales to my family and friends and certainly be back when I’m ready for my next vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

I CAME IN TOO LOOK AT A FEW CARS MIKE K HELPED ME OUT NO STRESS AT ALL VERY VERY EASY PROCESS I LEFT VERY EXCITED WILL BRING ALL OF MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS IN AND BOUGHT A BEAUTIFUL LEXUS THE BEST ! THANKS MIKE K

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review