Customer Testimonials


See Additional Reviews on BirdEye
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 

Mistakingly posted the prior one! Things were done smoothly and perfectly. Everyone i encountered from the sales man, to signing the papers were great people! I also had to go to their service center for inspection stickers and things ran smoothly there!! The other posting was not done intentionally!!! My kids like messing with my phone!! Im sorry Erra!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Drove two hours, and met with Robert S., this evening for a test-drive, and as promised, the car was ready for me upon arrival. Robert was very respectful, and professional. Had the opportunity to chat with Phillip, other Sales Person, and he was very pleasant, and respectful, even though another Sales Person had the appt. Felt quite welcomed, upon entering the dealership. Igor, had a very friendly, and pleasant disposition, and took the time to chat with me, and answer my questions, even after I mentioned not looking for financing of sale.

Read at Google

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Oct 11, 2018
 

Had a good experience i decided to purchase at a later time

Read at YellowPages

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

That wasn’t my first time buying a car from PA AUTO SALES. I was dealing with diffferent dealerships, and no one can be compared with them. Even though I’m a very peaky person, and I know it’s difficult to work with me, but I already purchased 3 cars from them for all my family, and everyone is happy. Great prices, no hidden fees, honest sales people, and I would say top level service department where you can maintenance your car for affordable prices.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 9, 2018
 

Great cars and great people. Always honest and upfront.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 9, 2018
 

Great cars. I love my Mercedes GLK 350 and did not had to pay fortune for it. People at PA AUTO SALES work hard to get you the best deal possible.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 

This was my first experience in buying a car. Excellent service. I purchased Lexus, and I’m really glad that I chose the right dealership. People who work there are very nice, and the finance manager Igor offered me the best deal comparing to other dealerships that I went to. I would highly recommend this place if you are planning to buy a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 

Excellent service!! Best Deal for trade inn Smooth transaction! staff was really friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely will go Back there again !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 

I had Great experience!! Everyone was extremely friendly, All my questions ware answered. They give me Best deal out of all local dealerships Large selection of cars and Excellent Customer Service !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 

Very Happy with my BMW purchase. Staff was nice, I got great deal for my old car, process was easy and fast. Thank you!Definitely recommend this place

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review