Customer Reviews

See Additional Reviews on BirdEye

See all reviews on BirdEye


Reviews from the web


Find out more on Google maps

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
 

Highly recommend, Very pleasant experience. Very friendly staff. Go see Cheech & Chris L to purchase you next vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

Very nice, smooth process & not pushy. Mike was very helpful and professional in assisting with finding the perfect car for me. Would highly recommend!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

John is A1 got in my dream car will be back

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

They got the job done very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Great customer service Chech and Chris was amazing!!! I will recommend everyone to buy a car from here. Great experience thank you guys for all you do!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Great experience. My husband and I just love how Cheech the sales guy handled everything. GO SEE CHEECH. He is your guy! We love our brand new 2017 Kia Optima.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

Great Experience. Chris L made financing very easy and quick. He also made sure we understood everything before finalizing. Very satisfied with my decision.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Great experience and customer service!! John was amazing and very helpful. He helped me find better financing than what I walked in with, and I was in and out with my new car quickly. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. I highly recommend purchasing a car here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Best used car dealership . Highly recommended

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review