Customer Reviews

See all reviews on BirdEye


See Additional Reviews on BirdEye

Reviews from the web

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019
 

I Love This Dealership. Great Prices And Great Sales People Like Chris That You Get To Interract With

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019
 

Cheech was an awesome salesman he made sure I understood everything about the car fax report. Answer all my question that I asked about the vehicle took me out on a test drive giving me knowledge about the functions of the vehicle. I will definitely send my friends to Pa Auto Sales. Everyone was so Awesome wonderful staff and service. Love Love my vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

Very good experience. Rob and Gene were very helpful with getting me the car I wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

Had a good experience with Robert Thanks will recommend !!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Great experience purchasing a car with Joe's help. No pressure to buy, just a courteous and friendly environment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Worked with Ray and he was fantastic. Got me into a beautiful Mercedes Benz CLA 250. Great team and really work to get the job done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Joe was very helpful and we agreed on price and trade in price with no problem exactly service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Ray is a very Good !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Ray muy buena atención y muy contentos con el servicio que se nos brindó .100% recomendado Servicio en español

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review