Customer Reviews

See Additional Reviews on BirdEye

See all reviews on BirdEye


Reviews from the web


Find out more on Google maps

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 23, 2020
 

This place is great! they have a big selection of really nice cars and the staff is really knowledgeable and patient. I've never felt pressured here and the prices are really good. 10/10 would recommend!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Had a great experience at Pa Auto Sales. Rob in sales was very patient and helped me find the perfect car. Will definitely recommend my friends and family!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Rob was my salesman and I had an awesome experience getting my new car. There was zero pressure and I will definitely come back to see them again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Joe m. and gene v. did a wonderful job helping us with our purchase. Thanks a lot you made our car purchase such a breeze... Joe you the Mann!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Mike K was really helpful and patient. No pressure at all. Definitely would recommend!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Our first time experience at the dealership was great! Joe M. And Gene V. have work their magic to get us in and out with our new car! Thank you again for helping and making our day with this snowy weather !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Cheech was great! Wonderful service. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Came here to look at a car. Rob was very attentive and helpful. Would recommend anyone that come to visit Rob. Overall, one of the better dealerships around.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review