Customer Reviews

See Additional Reviews on BirdEye

See all reviews on BirdEye


Reviews from the web


Find out more on Google maps

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
 

awesome staff , friendly and helpful. got the car of my dreams . thanks John

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 

The dealership was very nice and everyone was very welcoming. John was incredibly helpful and upbeat throughout the process of picking a car. Every question and concern I had John was able to give the perfect solution/answer to. I found the perfect car with the help of John. Excellent service and amazing experience. Would highly recommend all my family and friends to purchase a car from here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 

John was awesome and very helpful. He understood my issues and worked with me. He knew what he was doing and got our car today. Yah me. Thank you john you are the best sales rep I've come across. Don't miss out on a great sales rep.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020
 

This was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. John was great even the day before when I called. I live in Maryland and I had been searching for a car. I called PA Auto Sales and spoke with John. He wasn’t pushy or aggressive, and made me feel valued! I told him I was coming up the next day and he came outside and knew it was me!John had the car pulled up and ready for me to take a look. It looked just as pictured and I fell in love on the test ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 

Go to John he’s the man. Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
 

I just moved to the city and needed a new car. The salesman John at PA auto sales was amazing. He was honest throughout the whole process from beginning to end. And that’s rare when you deal with car dealerships. I would certainly recommend John and PA auto sales to any and everyone!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
 

Cheech from PA Auto Sales was extremely helpful and informative when it came to buying my car, will recommend to friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020
 

Great customer service Michael was great and Cris as well. Perfect place to buy a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
 

My husband Bought me a 2017 BMW 335i GT! We had the pleasure of working with Michael K. and Christian. When I tell you these guys are the BEST! They are the BEST!!!! Would STRONGLY recommend Loving my NEW CAR!!!! ❤

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review