Customer Reviews

See Additional Reviews on BirdEye

See all reviews on BirdEye


Reviews from the web


Find out more on Google maps

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

When I tell you Blenner G went above and beyond for me that's exactly what he did. These guys here are great at what they do. I had a lot of doubts because of my past credit and car issues but I was able to get a car and one that I wanted without the foolishness that you come across at these other dealerships. It was a long day but it was so worth it! I absolutely appreciate all of you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Good customer sevice,helped us with our services if you come here ask for Blenner Gomes great guy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

BLENNER GOMES Was Awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

If you go there speak to BLENNER GOMES ! Helped my brother out fast,good communication and great customer services can't wait to come back for my jeep he will be assisting me!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 5, 2021

Pa Auto sales is very responsive and accommodating with any request you would have. They go extra mile for a client without ent extra fees on your loan. Highly recommended business. Thanks to Igor for all the support

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Cheech is the man!! . My experience at PAautosales was nothing but GREAT! Drove off with the car I wanted. The process was smooth and fast! The sales manager Chris L. was also very helpful! I highly recommend PAautosales! ❤️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

John took great care of me the whole process. Happy with my decision to come to PA auto for my first car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I had a great experience at PA Auto Sales with Cheech. He was very knowledgeable about the available cars and helped me make the perfect decision without being pushy. I couldn’t be happier with my experience and new car. Everyone was very friendly. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

My salesman Cheech was very Helpful and not trying to just sale me a car.. Which he's supposed to. But I felt more comfortable about this particular car more so then the others I test drove because of how his customer relation was.. Overall a very Cool Experience!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

My experience at PA Auto Sales was amazing. John was awesome. He was attentive, friendly and very knowledgeable about he vehicle I was interested in. When you come ask for John he’ll exceed your expectations. I will definitely tell anyone that’s looking to purchase a vehicle to stop by Pa Auto Sales.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review