Customer Reviews

See Additional Reviews on BirdEye

See all reviews on BirdEye


Reviews from the web


Find out more on Google maps

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
 

John Y. was extremely helpful and so friendly ! Very smart.Christian the finance manger handled everything so fast. Seamless

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
 

GO SEE BLENNER!!!Couldn't be happier with the service we received from this establishment. Chris in the finance office is one of the most upfront, and detailed financial advisors I've had to ever deal with. I will certainly be recommending people to this dealership. Thank you again, we absolutely love our 2017 Jeep Compass

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
 

Johny thank you for everything today.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
 

Amazing service, and I love my new car. John, Christian, Chris, & Liz are awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
 

Our experience with John is the best experience by far from any auto sales agent I met in 20 years of purchasing cars. His customer service skills is authentic and he made us feel very comfortable. His attitude and genuity is of exponential proportions and he will definitely see us again. We also absolutely love the hassle free environment. On behalf of my son Isaiah and I, we’d like to say Thank you John. Thank you PA Auto.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
 

My girl & I were looking for a new car for a little bit now and we everyone we spoke to gave us the run around. Not pa auto sales! John from pa auto sales was literally awesome, I called up told him we want the 2017 Nissan Maxima they had and after prob 15-30 minutes John calls back and says come get it! Christian as well was great dealing with the financial part, I would recommend anyone and everyone to go to pa auto sales and ask for John! Probably over the best experience purchasing a vehicle! Thank you John! And ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
 

Wonderful experience! John is so nice and no pressure at all! He is knowledgeable and he really listens and immediately responds to your concerns. The day after my purchase I reached out to him and left a message for a return call. There was no delay from him with a call back. He answered my question with correct information - no double talk! Chris was very efficient and timely and smoothly got us through that mound of paperwork. He got us in and out in no time. I highly recommend PA Auto Sales for your vehicle needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
 

John Y was amazing. Got me a great rate in my new 2017 suv. Everyone is friendly and they work with you to get the vehicle you want. The process was smooth and took about an hour from start to complete. Chris L the manager is so friendly. Great advice. Get your new car from them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
 

John was the best salesman ever.

Read at Google

Oct 21, 2020
 

John helped us into a beautiful 2017 Nissan Altima for an amazing price compared to other local dealerships. He went through every possible option regarding financing and warranty options. John and the finance manager Chris went above and beyond for us, and were extremely transparent and helpful. I recommend this dealership to anyone in the area.

Read at


Leave Us A Review