Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 15, 2018
 

Man where do I even I start. This is the best staff I have ever seen. Starting from max the sales person and Igor the number magician (finance guy). They are so friendly polite and pretty honest and all the cars that I looked at were in great condition and I drove away with my Lexus IS250 with no headache. I have never been so satisfied with a purchase and customer service ever before. Keep doing what you doing guys. Thank you I LOVE NY LEXUS!!!!

Read more at Yelp

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Jun 14, 2018
 

Very welcoming from the moment I walked through the door. Extremely professional. Exceptional customer service!

Read more at YellowPages

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 13, 2018
 

I recently purchased a 2005 CHRYSLER CROSSFIRE SRT6  from this dealership. From the initial contact with them, everything was AMAZING!!!!! THEY SENT PICS AN VIDEOS.  I wanted to be extremely thorough so I asked a million questions and I was very excessive. MIKE and  NATE were so patient with me and willing to assist in any way possible. George was also great WITH THE SHIPPING PROCESS!  They were never pushy and overall it was a great experience. I highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a quality vehicle, to go check them out!!!!

Read more at Yelp

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Jun 7, 2018
 

Excellent service, transactions went smoothly! Enjoyed 1st car buying experience, greatly due to the ease of identifying a vehicle, getting feed-back on vehicle, driving said vehicle and then purchasing it in the span of a day!

Read more at YellowPages

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 

I got a great deal on a 2015 BMW 428i xDrive, great service! Highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 

STOP WHAT YOUR DOING AND READ THIS REVIEW. This was my first time financing a car, which is quiet stressful because you don’t know what to expect. I can honestly say that this place is absolutely amazing in what they do. Their customer service is outstanding!! My salesman was Rob who went above and beyond to make the buying process easy and answered the 100s of questions I had with care and expertise. He was also very knowledgeable and honest about all the cars I saw that day. He will do his very best to get you the car you want! The finance managers Gene and Igor were very helpful and work to get you the best deal possible! These people really care about you and have a very welcoming environment from the moment you get there. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU STOP BY THIS DEALERSHIP YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED. DONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE.

Read more at Google

YellowPages logo
YellowPages May 31, 2018
 

5 Stars! Great customer service, and friendly people.

Read more at YellowPages

Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 

Great service. Came in everything was in writing as promised. I highly recommend pa auto sales. Gene was my sales representative and did a very good job. I’m very happy with my new car. Thank You Pa Auto Sales.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2018
 

Buying a car isn’t always easy. No matter what the problem is Igor made sure he took care of me and always asked how he could help. Gean made my financing easy and everything was put together for me. Very prompt and a fun and easy going atmosphere.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2018
 

shout out to Rob he fixed my problem

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review