Customer Reviews

See all reviews on BirdEye


See Additional Reviews on BirdEye

Reviews from the web

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Solid cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

So I had my very first car bought with Rob and it was truly a great service from him, from the initial calls and text exchanges to me meeting with him and purchasing my first vehicle. He is honestly so kind and answered any questions I had. In all, he definitely made me comfortable and the sales process easy which is always something people are generally cautious about when purchasing. I definitely recommend PA Auto sales and Rob to be your next dealer! Thank you so much again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Rob took great care of us. We were in and out in no time with the vehicle we've wanted for a long time. Thank you Pa Auto Sales and thanks Rob! We will be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

We took a chance and drove over 3 hours to visit Pa Auto Sales. Our sales rep Rob had the vehicle waiting for us out front ready to go. From out arrival to the time that we left, Rob and the rest of the staff went above and beyond to make sure we had a nice, comfortable experience every step of the way. We will definitely be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Thank you rob for you service. I appreciate how you treated us. Nice doing business you. Thank.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

My experience with Pa Auto Sales was unbelievable!!! Everything went so quick and smooth! Nice team, clean lot, serviced cars! I chose great car with low miles, perfect conditions, good price!!! I shop around before for my previous cars, but Pa Auto Sales is the best! I will definitely come back here again whenever I will need a new car!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Joe is really good seller

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Joe is a great salesman. Went over to look at the car for my daughter for college, he didn’t mind showing me all the cars I wanted to see. Takes me hours to decide n change my mind from one car to another. We’re off to show my daughter her first car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Best dealership!!! Big variety of different cars, cars fully serviced and very professional people work there! Purchased my vehicle from them and very happy with my purchase! Will recommend to everyone! Thank you pa auto sales for my great car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review