Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2018
 

Excellent customer service. Highly professional and comfortable. No pressure or lies just upfront business and really nice vehicles.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

Have purchased 4 vehicles from paautosales, and everyone was, and still are looking and running perfectly. Professional staff, and financing options you just will not find anywhere else. These folks are honest, hard working and really do put the customer first. I'll be back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

We bought a Mercedes Benz sprinter from PA Auto Sales and Rob was our sales person, he is a great guy and was very helpful - My husband is very Happy with the purchase. We had to buy new front tires for it but otherwise this van is in great condition. We bought it and we had to have it shipped to us. That was a bit of a long fiasco but in the end it all worked out.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2018
 

Absolutely no pressure and gave me a great deal

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2018
 

Great variety of well kept cars. Great selection of imported cars. Mercedes, Lexus, BMW, Bentley, and More....

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 

(Translated by Google) It is an excellent quiet place very clean with a special customer treatment(Original)Es un lugar excelente tranquilo muy limpio con un trato a los clientes especial

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 6, 2018
 

Excellent Experience!  This was my 1st time purchasing a vehicle online and I was a bit apprehensive about it.  A BMW at PA Auto sales.com caught my eye and I pursued it.  The staff at PA Auto Sales; Igor, Gene and Kader were nothing short of excellent!  They took my calls, responded to my emails, and "called me back"...I was thoroughly impressed.  I would recommend them to anyone.  Biggest comment of all, when the car arrived, it was exactly in the condition that they stated.  Advice - ask about the most minute details and your sure to get what you ask for.  Great experience.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2018
 

Update 2/2/18Car is running great, thanks PAAutoSalesUPDATE 1/13/2018 changing to 5starsThey are taking care of my issues (AT NO CHARGE) right now as im writing this, if you have any issues be patient if they agree to take care of it. Im an example, its scary but these guys are legit. They even let me know they read my review & we shared a laugh.UPDATE 1/3/2018 changing to 3 StarsOther tire did not Need patching, the Rim was cracked. They had to have known because air was seeping out slowly.4stars for now PLEASE READ & WAIT FOR UPDATE. 12/30/17Bought a great car, whole process took about 3hours because it was busy. No biggie. Customer service was very patient with me.Have the car 3weeks now, so far patched 1tire. Need to patch another. No biggie.Right Headlight assembly goes out within 2weeks, MERCEDES-BENZ does not cover it so i called PA AUTOSALES. They say they’ll order the part & take care of it. That was on Wednesday.Call today Saturday to check the status of my order & they said they havent ordered the part yet.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2018
 

i bought a 2014 bmw 335i and i was very happy because the car was very clean for it being used. i live in atlanta and i had to get the car shipped here and they worked with me and got the car to me. great experience. defiantly buying another car from them.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review